top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHyper tshirt

Hypertshirt - Official Josh allen firebaugh high school eagles shirt

Sometimes the Official Josh allen firebaugh high school eagles shirt But I will love this inspiration for the videos comes to me extremely easily. Last summer, there was a “Vogue challenge” where people were sharing their best pictures with the Vogue logo edited in. This trend was especially easy for me, because I just used pictures Vogue Italia took of me—effortless on my part. Other times, I just think about what people want to see: a good way of telling what people want to see is to read the comments on my videos. Often, I will make videos directly responding to a question a follower posted on one of my videos. Another thing I do is browse the app and see what other creators are doing. I would describe my style as a mix of avant-garde, designer, vintage, and casual clothes. I know that’s kind of a copout, because that’s like all genres of clothing, but when I want to dress nice, I will wear avant-garde/designer but usually I’m bumming around in comfy clothes. I shop for most of my clothing on SSENSE and Grailed.What’s the most special piece in your closet?



The most special piece in my closet is a shirt from Dsquared because it has my name imprinted on the Official Josh allen firebaugh high school eagles shirt But I will love this back, so it’s unique. It also came with the sweetest handwritten note from the Dsquared team. We love that you offer a real, behind-the-scenes look at the modeling world. What’s the biggest misconception about the job? People think that models get to keep all the clothes they wear on the runway and for shoots. This would never happen, because we are modeling clothes that will not come out for 6 to 18 months from the shoot date. To be honest, if I was a clothing brand, I wouldn’t trust a group of 17 to 23 year old’s with my unreleased collection either. Not to mention that giving some of these outfits would be giving away thousands of dollars. What’s been your favorite show to walk in so far?Every show is unique in every way, so I don’t know how I could possibly pick a favorite, but I know that the most memorable show for me will always be my first show, Calvin Klein 205W39NYC, for fall 2018. It was my first show, and it was so high profile. I made sure to soak in every moment of that experience. I was a high school junior and walking for Calvin Klein—I had to sneak out of French class to take selfies to send to my agency. The size of the show, the other models that were in it, the set, and the celebrities that attended was almost overwhelming for me.


2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page