top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHyper tshirt

Hypertshirt – I act like I’m ok but deep sown I need the baseball season back shirt


Bring a large pot of water to a boil. Add enough salt to make the I act like I’m ok but deep sown I need the baseball season back shirt also I will do this water taste pretty salty (about 1 heap- ing tablespoon fine sea salt to 7 quarts water). Add pasta, stir, and cook until it is just under al dente, 1 minute less than package directions. Reserve 1 cup of the pasta cooking water, and drain the pasta. In a large bowl, combine pasta, tomatoes, Parmesan, and 2 tablespoons olive oil. Tear basil leaves into pasta in large pieces. Stir everything together, and if needed, add 1 to 2 tablespoons of the reserved pasta cooking water to help the cheese and basil cling to the pasta. Taste, adjust seasoning with salt as needed, and serve immediately, with more Parmesan!




7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page