top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHyper tshirt

Donald eres un pendejo from ilegal mezcal 2021 shirt

Hypertshirt – Donald eres un pendejo from ilegal mezcal 2021 shirt

Buy this shirt: Click here to buy this Hypertshirt – Donald eres un pendejo from ilegal mezcal 2021 shirt Becoming a face for Louis Vuitton holds significant weight for Gonzalez amid the Donald eres un pendejo from ilegal mezcal 2021 shirt Apart from…,I will love this call for greater representation. “I grew up watching all these beauty campaigns in the ’90s and I wouldn’t see a lot of Mexican women in them, especially in these large-scale brands,” she explains of what it means to work with the iconic French fashion house. “It was always kind of sold to me that I had to be a specific style of woman to be it, and the fact that girls in Mexico who are brown and Latina like me will see a campaign like this and recognize themselves in it with the scale of the brand makes me so honored and happy. It’s normalizing an image for people and making people feel included and seen.” Fragrance really identifies you as an individual. I have always liked unique smell and something that doesn’t feel like everybody could have it. And as a dynamic woman, I felt very connected with that on the On the Beach. It feels like sunshine and the beach. It has this this natural scent that’s elevated, but also just feels effortless. I love to mix scents sometimes so I love the Donald eres un pendejo from ilegal mezcal 2021 shirt Apart from…,I will love this line because it’s easy to mix and play with. It’s soft and subtle like second skin and that’s what I think fragrance should be. It’s really become less is more for me. Obviously when you’re younger, you feel excited about the fact that you can wear makeup and start doing adult stuff. I really took advantage of that growing up [laughs]. And then, now, to me it’s just about feeling more comfortable in my skin and experimenting. I don’t like to always play it safe. I’m getting older and becoming more versatile, more multifaceted when it comes to my look. I think that’s one of the coolest things about being an actress, playing with your image, changing your look around, and become different people. In my daily life, I feel the same way. Some days I’m that girl on the beach with a golden tan playing with subtle orange and pinks, other days I go super natural—almost no makeup, maybe just a brow, some lash, and that’s it. Then, when I get the chance, Home: Click here to visit Hypertshirt


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page